I wonder if…

I wonder if…The new Wolverine movies UK premiere willl have adamantium claws that are yellow and poorly taken care of?

I wonder if… Boston Bombing suspect Dzhokhar Tsarnaev pleads not guilty, hoping to move trial to Florida?

I wonder if… The trailer for Calvin and Hobbes documentary will feature Calvin pissing on entire Family Circus?

I wonder if…When Detroit files for Bankruptcy, Feds confiscate Eminem… but let Detroit keep Kid Rock?

I wonder if…When Chris Matthews speaks on behalf of all white people again, will he claim “We love Frozen Yogurt.”?

 

 

One thought on “I wonder if…

Leave a Reply

